tonight’s line up

Hello everyone! Tonight is looking to be a very busy one. What I really want to start doing is posting the times about the music being played tonight and come back and add videos and pictures that our my own. So for today’s post I am just putting the times and artist name. So let’s begin..

Today Riley’s Tavern celebrates their 80 year anniversary! They will have lots of great bands starting at 3:00 pm. Make sure you head out there to help them celebrate.

Image

Triple Crown 21+ $5 cover charge

10:00pm

Buzz N’ Bangs

Neon Cobra

The Lion and the Giraffe

This alternative up and coming band is from the great city of San Marcos, TX.

Cheatham Street Warehouse

Image

Also featuring special guest Wes Nickson!

Happy Cow

5:30pm Jordan Minor and The Bottom Dollar Band

I’m sorry this post was extremely plain! I will come back and add some pictures and pezaz. Hope to see you all out there and remember if you have any requests please let me know!

One response to “tonight’s line up

  1. Pingback: findURfreedomNmusic·

Leave a comment